Home School Info Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021  
Teacher Education Day            Thursday 2nd September 2021
Teacher Education Day            Friday 3rd September 2021
Term Starts                                Monday 6th September 2021
Open Evening                            Wednesday 20th October 2021 (Delivered by video due to increasing COVID-19 cases in our community)
Half Term Break                        Mon 25th October – Fri 29th October 2021
Term Ends                                  Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022
Teacher Education Day             Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Starts                                 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Teacher Education Day             Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Break                         Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends                                   Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts                                 Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday                              Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Break                         Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Teacher Education Day             Monday 6th June 2022
Pupils Return                              Tuesday 7th June 2022
Transfer Day                               Wednesday 29th June 2022
Term Ends                                   Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Designed, built and maintained in-house.
© 2018 St Egwin's C.E. Middle School