Mrs J Nicol

Parent Governor

Parent Governor

Team members

Mr N Jeacock

Local Authority Governor with responsibility for Behaviour and…

Mr N Pullan

Staff Governor (Headteacher).

Rev A Spurr

Vice-Chair and Foundation Governor with responsibility for Social,…

Mrs P Paterson

Chair of Governors with responsibility for Pupil Premium.

Dr T Allan

Clerk to the Governors.

  School Email                      Pupil Intranet                      Staff Intranet


Designed, built and maintained in-house.
© 2018 St Egwin's C.E. Middle School